MEET THE CCS TEAM.

We like to keep our eyes open. Well, most of us.
Concrete Construction Supply Team
We like to keep our eyes open. Well, most of us.

MEET THE CCS TEAM.

Community builders. TeamMates.
totally dedicated to our customers.

Shelby Rayl CCS Vice President
Shelby Rayl
Vice President
srayl@ccs-supply.com
Ken Reglin, Rebar Sales
Ken Reglin
Rebar Sales
kreglin@ccs-supply.com
Roper Hartley, Head of Rebar Department
Roper Hartley
Rebar Manager/Estimator
rhartley@ccs-supply.com
Jill Metz, Controller
Jill Metz
Controller
jmetz@ccs-supply.com
Andrew Fernandez, Purchasing
Andrew Fernandez
Purchasing
afernandez@ccs-supply.com
Corey Curtis, Meridian Branch Manager
Corey Curtis
Meridian Branch Manager
ccurtis@ccs-supply.com
Brian Maughan, Outside Sales
Brian Maughan
Outside Sales
bmaughn@ccs-supply.com
Tim Kubitscheck, Outside Sales
Tim Kubitscheck
Outside Sales/Form Rentals
tkubitscheck@ccs-supply.com
Merry Cole
Merry Cole
AP/AR/Marketing
mcole@ccs-supply.com
Chase Connelly, Dispatch
Chase Connelly
Dispatch
cconnelly@ccs-supply.com
Megan Dale, Rebar Coordinator
Megan Dale
Rebar Coordinator
mdale@ccs-supply.com
Layne Pook, Inside Sales
Layne Pook
Inside Sales
lpook@ccs-supply.com
Hayden Karr, Inside Sales
Hayden Karr
Inside Sales
hkarr@ccs-supply.com
Stacy Miller, Inside Sales
Stacy Miller
Inside Sales
smiller@ccs-supply.com